Management Team

Mick Clarke – Chief Executive
Roger Clark – Deputy Chief Executive
Sue McKenna – Chief Executive’s EA
Emma Russell – Head Of Income Generation and Communications
Andrew Hollingsworth – Business Director
Lorraine Richardson – Resource Centre Manager
Midori Hol – Prevention and Accommodation Manager
Samantha Rowe – Human Resources Manager
Assad Khokhar – Outcomes and Information Manager
Nick Bowler – Facilities Manager
Erica Karpaiya – Passage House Manager
Richard Wealleans – Client Development Services Manager
Laura Barnard – Housing and Support Services Manager
Nora O’Keeffe – Rough Sleeping Team Manager
Sophie Price– Montfort House Manager
Claudette Brown – Primary Services Manager
Fran Hodge – Volunteering Manager
Lucy Robson – Programme Manager: Community Partnerships
Josh Brown – Community Liaison Coordinator
Thomasina Williams – Venue Manager