Members of the Board of Trustees

Mike Kelly – Chair
Peter Macklin – Vice Chairman, Solicitor
Christopher Williams – Treasurer
Mgr Vladimir Felzmann – CEO, John Paul II Foundation for Sport
Sister Eileen Glancy – Provincial Bursar, Daughters of Charity of St Vincent de Paul
Antonio Orlando
Sister Marie Raw – Provincial of the Daughters of Charity of St Vincent de Paul
Dr Iram Sattar
Victoria Stephenson – Head of Philanthopy, Unicef UK

Committee Members

Client Services Committee

Gary Wood– Chair
Sr Eileen Glancy
Dr Iram Sattar
Sr Margaret Barrett
Cynthia Haddock
John King
Vincent Lowe
Andrew Mason

Finance Committee

Christopher Williams – Chair
Peter Macklin
Martin Allen
Nick Gibb
Christian Grobel
Chris Morris
Alice Stein

Fundraising Committee

Mgr Vladimir Felzmann – Chair
Martin Allen
Daniel Brennan
Adrianne LeMan
Antonio Orlando
Sheila Smith

Risk and Audit Group

Peter Macklin – Chair
Anthony Carey
Edward Cooke
John King
Chris Morris
Alice Stein